beautiful dirty rich
I'm Lily*. I love: sexy men, shoes, music, and fashion. Everything I reblog represents a side of me! Leave a message,I love making new friends! I don't own the pictures I blog, unless I state otherwise. James Potter a.k.a Prongs, for life! 5T4S
Photobucket

ultraviolence-paradise:

Down on the West Coast they got a sayin'
SUMMER WINE
Lana Del Rey
10,735 plays

amoying:

Summer Wine // Lana Del Rey

"Strawberries cherries and an angel’s kiss in spring
My summer wine is really made from all these things”

diamondsanddelrey:

Lana Del Rey photographed by AJ Numan for Wonderland Magazine, 2011.


Listen to “West Coast” at 11:00AM GMT / 3:00AM PST / 5:00AM EST

Listen to “West Coast” at 11:00AM GMT / 3:00AM PST / 5:00AM EST

1 2 3 4 5 older
MM